Floyd Memorial announces 2013 Medical Staff Officers

Floyd Memorial Hospitaland Health Services has announced the new medical staff officers for 2013.

The 2013 Chief of Staff is nephrologist Krishna Konijeti, MD. Dr. Konijeti practices at Nephrology Associates of Kentuckiana. The Vice-Chief of Staff is family medicine physician C.M. Hocker, Jr., MD. Dr. Hocker is with Floyd Memorial Medical Group –State Street. Orthopedist John M. Conner, MD, was appointed Secretary and Treasurer.

All appointments are a yearlong term.


Related posts